We have Trellis Learning Centers in Sparks and Columbia. Call us at 443-330-7900.

Directory


Autism Waiver Services Diana Campitelli dcampitelli@trellisservices.com Phone: 443 330 7900 ext 803


Family Support Specialist Katie High katie.high@trellisservices.com Phone: 443 330 7900 ext 810


Staffing Specialist Dawn Andrews dandrews@trellisservices.com Phone: 443 330 7900 ext 807


The Trellis School Stephanie Moore smoore@trellisservices.com Phone: 443 330 7900 ext 814


Love 2 Learn Clinic, Related Services, Social Skills Groups Caitlin Sprouse csprouse@trellisservices.com Phone: 443 330 7900 ext 824


Diagnostic Services Tiffany Garner tgarner@trellisservices.com Phone: 443 330 7900 ext 821


Human Resources and Payroll Human Resources hr@trellisservices.com Phone: 443 330 7900 ext 804


Billing Services billing@trellisservices.com Phone: 443 330 7900