We have Trellis Learning Centers in Sparks and Columbia. Call us at 443 330 7900

14550 York Road
Suite A
Sparks, MD 21152

Trellis Learning Center – Columbia
8970 Route 108 Suite B,
Columbia, MD 21045

Directory


Autism Waiver Services Diana Campitelli diana.campitelli@trellisservices.com Phone: 410 862 0852


Family Support Specialist Katie Tracey katie.tracey@trellisservices.com Phone: 410 862 0856


Staffing Specialist Dawn Andrews dawn.andrews@trellisservices.com Phone: 410 862 0839


The Trellis School Stephanie Moore smoore@trellisservices.com Phone: 443 330 7900 ext 814


Trellis Learning Center, Related Services, Social Skills Groups Caitlin Sprouse csprouse@trellisservices.com Phone: 443 330 7900 ext 824


Diagnostic Services Tiffany Garner tgarner@trellisservices.com Phone: 443 330 7900 ext 821


Human Resources and Payroll Human Resources hr@trellisservices.com Phone: 443 330 7900 ext 804


Billing Services billing@trellisservices.com Phone: 443 330 7900