The Trellis Learning Center is located in Sparks, MD. About 5 miles north of Hunt Valley. We serve families across the state. Call us at 443-330-7900.

Directory


Autism Waiver Services

Diana Campitelli
dcampitelli@trellisservices.com
Phone: 443 330 7900 ext 803


Instructor Support Specialist

Cristin Gerkens
cgerkens@trellisservices.com
Phone: 443 330 7900 ext 808


Family Support Specialist

Viktoria Schofield, M.S.
vschofield@trellisservices.com
Phone: 443 330 7900 ext 812


Hiring Manager

Katie High
katie.high@trellisservices.com
Phone: 443 330 7900 ext 810


The Trellis School

Reyes Vera
reyes.vera@trellisservices.com
Phone: 443 330 7900 ext 814


Love 2 Learn Clinic, Related Services, Social Skills Groups

Caitlin Sprouse
csprouse@trellisservices.com
Phone: 443 330 7900 ext 824


Human Resources and Payroll

Human Resources
hr@trellisservices.com
Phone: 443 330 7900 ext 804


Billing Services

Teasha Grant
tgrant@trellisservices.com
Phone: 443 330 7900 ext 806


Recruiting

Phone: 443 330 7900